(Special requirements, such as plug-ins, are noted in parentheses preceding each title. Click here to see key.)
Poems for April
Loss Pequeño Glazier Introduction
Jim Andrews The Pen
Tom Bell Dropsplay
Patrick Burgaurd (SWF) April
(SWF) Marne
Duc Thuan (SWF) Portrait of a Hyperflower
Loss Pequeño Glazier Abril (Forthcoming)
Carolyn Guertin (with original music by Kathy Kennedy) Incarnation: Heart of the Maze
David Knoebel Sprung
Deena Larson Bubbles
Jennifer Ley Fool's Gold
MEZ Cloh!neing God N Ange-Lz
Ted Warnell April
Author Credits
Electronic Poetry Center
(RP7)RealPlayer7 (IE)InternetExplorer (SWD)Shockwave Director (QT)Quicktime (SWF)Shockwave Flash (SND)SoundCard