Patrick Durgin
     Patrick Durgin

PATRICK DURGIN is the author of PQRS (2013), The Route (2008, with Jen Hofer), Color Music (2002), and Imitation Poems (2006). His artist books are Singles (2014) and Daughter (2013). He edited the selected works of Hannah Weiner as Hannah Weiner’s Open House and is currently writing a book about Weiner's life and career, entitled Useful Information. He teaches in three departments of the School of the Art Institute of Chicago.












Online Works


Sound and Video


Page updated by Jack Krick, October 2015